Notify Message


Submitted on: Oct 02, 2015 at 03:04 AM
Race and Class
Draenei Monk
What is your Real ID


Were you referred by a current guild member? If so, who?

Co-Op Ex Inferno

What are you interested in doing?

Progression Raiding, PvP

Tell us about yourself...

37yo Dad and husband I have been married over 15 years and my kids are 13yo and 11yo both girls. Been Raiding in WoW since release and it is my favourite all time MMO.

The following questions are for those interested in our Progression Raid Team only. If you are not interested in this team, just click submit at the bottom of the page.

What is your current ilvl?

715 4 set tier 18 but when I don't need the 4 set bonus 716 and if I go full defensive gear around 717-718 depending on pieces.

What is your character's main role?


Can you play a secondary role?


Our current raid nights are Thursday/Sunday 7-10pm and Saturday 9pm-1am CST. Would you be able to commit to these days/times?

Yup will always let you know in advance if something comes up but should always be fine.

What is your previous raiding experience?

As tank raided from level cap in MoP all those raids took a break from WoW before ToT came out and came back to play couple of months before the squish. Prior to that raided all end game content except Cata.

Is there anything else you want to share with us?

My mage back in WotLK only vids I can find my toon is Rngit . Cannot find any vids of my shaman he was my vanilla toon, always played horde this is the first time I have been alliance.

Most importantly...




Please login to comment